Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Smok-Haus. We'd love to have your feedback!

Smok-Haus Garden City

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Smok-Haus and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Beccaberk69 2 months ago

Smoked Pork Belly Bites

Why does it only let me choose ONE? Everything we've had is delicious!! We don't live close, so this is becoming an Annual tradition and so far we haven't had anything twice except the chili which is amazing!!

Crystal Lee Sumlin 3 months ago

Pastrami

Pastrami was more fat then pastrami, I had to throw most of it away

Johncanzo 3 months ago

Smoked Ribs

My favorite ribs in all of New York! Perfect ribs that fall right off the bone with such an amazing taste.

Mjrc17 4 months ago

Smoked Ribs

Love the ribs!!

Acarpinone 4 months ago

Smoked Wings

I never thought I'd have barbecue that could be good enough to bring me to tears yet here I am. My wallet and stomach are lucky I live in queens or I'd be here every week.

Diane 3 months ago

Baked Beans

I have never in my life tasted baked beans this good!

Johan 3 months ago

Baja Fish Taco

Delicious, good food!

Kenneth 4 months ago

Smoked Bratwurst Sandwich

There is simply not another bratwurst as authentic and flavorful on Long Island - in a perfect, soft potato bun with tasty honey mustard and sauerkraut. I often order this for delivery and it always comes hot and fresh.

Acarpinone 4 months ago

Smoked Ribs

This was the first time I've been brought to tears by food due to how good it was. If I lived closer I would be here every week. It's like each piece of food was individually blessed by the barbecue gods. Anyways 6 stars outta 5 must go to spot.

Robinlevy21 4 months ago

Beef Brisket

I love Smok-Haus. The owner, Manny is a really wonderful person and cares about his customers. Yani is an amazing bartender and waiter, he has such a great way of making people feel like they are at home. And all the staff are kind and friendly. The food! Amazing. I have had the Ribs, juicy and delicious. The wings I could eat those all day, the brisket is equally scrumptious. Oh, annd the salmon cooked to perfection and so fresh. All the sides are fantastic. At some point I'll try everything on the menu. Love it. You have to go.