Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Smok-Haus. We'd love to have your feedback!

Smok-Haus Garden City

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Smok-Haus and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Peggy 6 days ago

Beef Brisket

The best brisket I have ever eaten.

Sterry71 9 days ago

Three Kings

Delicious....no wonder they were voted the best!

Kevin 14 days ago

Smoked Ribs

LIP SMACKING GOOD just about says it all. I've been to many bbq joints over the years looking for the best. Well folks, this place tops them all. Everything on the menu is delicious. Although the babyback ribs & chicken wings are my favorite. After coming here for years it's just impossible for me to be disappointed. Thanks Manny for providing us with the best smoking joint on L.I. I no longer have to search and pray for the best. I found it!

Jtaylorannm 16 days ago

Firecracker Shrimp

These are the best shrimp ive had. Filled with flavor and perfect amount of spice. Cooked to perfection! I buy it everytime.

Aansobgyn 22 days ago

Americano Taco

Excellent taste, flavorful Strongly recommend

Leesag713 8 days ago

Smoked Ribs

Everything was amazing our first time and wont be our last!

William 13 days ago

Dark Chocolate Chili

I am big time chili fan and connoisseur, I have been part of many chili cook offs hosted by my fire department! This chili was amazing, the sweet arrangement of the dark chocolate with spices with a firey kick at the end. Highly recommend I will definitely be going back for seconds!

Jackson 15 days ago

Pulled Pork

This is my favorite pulled pork around!! Always great flavor and texture, the pulled pork sandwich is the best item on the menu in my opinion. But I enjoy almost everything!

Alexumland 18 days ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

This restaurant is a staple in my daily life. Food is incredible and the staff is very friendly.

Petraitisjc 23 days ago

Pastrami Sandwich

Best pastrami sandwich I've had on Long Island. The fries are great, as is everything I've tried here



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA