Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Smok-Haus. We'd love to have your feedback!

Smok-Haus Garden City

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Smok-Haus and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Diane 8 days ago

Baked Beans

I have never in my life tasted baked beans this good!

Johan 13 days ago

Baja Fish Taco

Delicious, good food!

Kenneth 14 days ago

Smoked Bratwurst Sandwich

There is simply not another bratwurst as authentic and flavorful on Long Island - in a perfect, soft potato bun with tasty honey mustard and sauerkraut. I often order this for delivery and it always comes hot and fresh.

Acarpinone 21 days ago

Smoked Ribs

This was the first time I've been brought to tears by food due to how good it was. If I lived closer I would be here every week. It's like each piece of food was individually blessed by the barbecue gods. Anyways 6 stars outta 5 must go to spot.

Robinlevy21 21 days ago

Beef Brisket

I love Smok-Haus. The owner, Manny is a really wonderful person and cares about his customers. Yani is an amazing bartender and waiter, he has such a great way of making people feel like they are at home. And all the staff are kind and friendly. The food! Amazing. I have had the Ribs, juicy and delicious. The wings I could eat those all day, the brisket is equally scrumptious. Oh, annd the salmon cooked to perfection and so fresh. All the sides are fantastic. At some point I'll try everything on the menu. Love it. You have to go.

Crystal Lee Sumlin 11 days ago

Pastrami

Pastrami was more fat then pastrami, I had to throw most of it away

Johncanzo 14 days ago

Smoked Ribs

My favorite ribs in all of New York! Perfect ribs that fall right off the bone with such an amazing taste.

Mjrc17 21 days ago

Smoked Ribs

Love the ribs!!

Acarpinone 21 days ago

Smoked Wings

I never thought I'd have barbecue that could be good enough to bring me to tears yet here I am. My wallet and stomach are lucky I live in queens or I'd be here every week.

Frank about 1 month ago

Hot Italian Sandwich

As usual, Smok Haus does not disappoint with their quality sandwiches. This sandwich was tender and juicy, and had a much more potent spicy "kick" to it than I had anticipated - but I had no problem with that. It was delicious. If you are looking for a very tasty and spicy Italian sandwich, this is one of the best you will ever have.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA